A welcoming and inclusive synagogue for individuals and families seeking worship, education, socializing opportunities and community engagement.
ADAT SHALOM

Visit us soon!

Welcome to Adat Shalom!

THIS WEEK AT ADAT SHALOM:
ADAT SHALOM NEWS

Rabbi Lehrer's Thought for Shabbat

Friday, March 24: Kabbalat Shabbat Service begins at 7:15 PM.

Saturday, March 25: Shabbat Service begins at 9:15 AM.

Sunday, March 26: Morning Minyan begins at 9:00 AM.



SAVE THE DATE


Saturday, March 25: Junior Congregation, 10:30 - 11:30 AM. Followed by a special snack.

Friday, March 31: Empty Nest Shabbat. Special "Pre-Neg" at 6:30 PM, followed by 6:45 PM service. Dinner at "Blue North Restaurant" following services. Contact Andrea for more information.

Saturday, April 1: Contemporary Service. Details to follow.

Sunday, April 2: Adat Shalom Packing Day at the Squirrel Hill Food Pantry, at 9:00 AM. Nine volunteers needed. RSVP to Jason Roth.

Monday, April 10: First Night Passover Seder at Adat Shalom at 7:00 PM.

Friday, April 21: B'nai Mitzvah Reunion service and dinner.

Saturday, April 22: Junior Congregation, 10:30 - 11:30 AM. Followed by a special snack.

Sunday, April 23: Packing for Backpack for Hunger. Details to follow.





For Adat Shalom Passover 2017 information, please click here.
LINKS OF NOTE
368 Guys Run Road, Cheswick, PA 15024
Tel: 412.820.7000
Fax: 412.820.9725


Students create Frisbee spin art before heading to the "Shushon Salon".
Religious School students perform the "Wizard of PersOz" for our Purim Spiel, directed by teacher Fran Conway.
We're off the see the Wizard!
Great food and fun were enjoyed by all at the Purim Carnival.